Next Xbox will be revealed on May 21

xbox-720On Tuesday May 21st, next Xbox will see the light. On that day, there will be a special press event on the Xbox campus and you can watch the event via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

A New Generation Revealed
Xbox Campus, Redmond WA
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

Don't be shellfish ... and share onFacebookTwitterGoogle+